Info Architron GmbH

Architecture and Design: visualization

Take advantage of our expert know-how in the field of computer-generated graphics and animation. With astonishing perfection, we can construct virtual rooms, spaces and objects as well as simulating the texture of surfaces and the complex interplay of light. In this way, we'll support you in your entire design process and give you a highly effective tool for all of your presentations and sales promotions. Your own CAD data or design sketches can easily serve as the basis for our work. As a further service, we would be delighted to advise you with your own debut on the Internet!

Architecture: Design, Planning

Architron wants to be your partner in the realization of your building plans. Get in touch with us. For us, architecture isn't just a job - it's really a passion of ours to help transform all of your building wishes into a superb reality. Architron offers you a complete spectrum of architectural services, from the first working out of your project ideas, all the way to the final handover of the completed work. Of course, we'll gladly take on any individual and specific work you may require along this spectrum. Contact

Our customers

10:8 Architekten GmbH www.10zu8.ch
3B Architekten AG www.3b-architekten.ch
3M (Schweiz) AG www.solutions.3mschweiz.ch
A & A Liegenschaften www.alx.ch
A M A  Ackerknecht Minder Architekten www.am-arch.ch
A. Güntensperger AG www.guentensperger-immo.ch
Abendrot Immobilien GmbH www.abendrot-immobilien.ch
Abplanalp Affolter Partner GmbH www.2ap.ch
Acasa Immobilienmarketing www.acasa.ch
Acrevis Bank AG www.acrevis.ch
ADP Architekten AG www.adp-architekten.ch
Adrian Streich Architekten AG www.adrianstreich.ch
Advendis AG
Immobilien Vermarktung Beratung advendis.ch
Allgemeine Baugenossenschaft Luzern www.abl.ch
Allgemeine Baugenossenschaft Zürich www.abz.ch
Allreal Generalunternehmung AG www.allreal.ch
AMAG
Automobil und Motoren AG www.amag.ch
Amt für Hochbauten der Stadt Zürich www.stadt-zuerich.ch/hbd
Amt für Natur, Jagd und Fischerei Kanton Schwyz www.sz.ch
Andreas Tremp
Landschaftsarchitekt BSLA www.tremp-la.ch
ANMA www.anma.fr
Anne-Marie Fischer und
Reto Visini Architekten www.fischer-visini.ch
Annette Gigon / Mike Guyer www.gigon-guyer.ch
Antoniol+Huber+Partner www.ahp-arch.ch
anytech Metallbau AG www.anytech.ch
architekturfabrikgmbh www.architekturfabrikgmbh.ch
ARCHmark Hofstetter www.archmark.ch
ARNDT GEIGER HERRMANN AG www.agh.ch
Aschwanden & Schürer www.aschwanden-schuerer.ch
ASE Technik AG www.asetechnik.ch
Atelier 5 Architekten und Planer AG www.atelier5.ch
Atelier WW Architekten SIA www.atelier-ww.ch
ATP kfp Architekten und Ingenieure AG www.atp.ag
Autogrill Schweiz AG www.autogrill.ch
Axpo Power AG www.axpo.ch
Bauart Architekten und Planer AG www.bauart.ch
bauatelier12 www.bauatelier12.ch
Baudirektion Kanton Zürich www.hochbauamt.zh.ch
Baugenossenschaft Zurlinden BGZ www.bgzurlinden.ch
BAUME & MERCIER
Branch of Richemont International SA www.baume-et-mercier.com
Baumschlager & Eberle www.baumschlager-eberle.com
Bereuter Architekturbüro AG www.bereuter.ag
BERG Architekten www.bergarchitekten.ch
Bettoni & Partner www.bettonipartner.ch
Binder Architektur AG www.binder-architekt.ch
Birchmeier Baumanagement AG www.birchmeier-bau.ch
Blickwinkel AG blickwinkel.lu
Blumbau AG www.blumbau.ch
BM Conseils www.bmconseils.ch
Bob Gysin + Partner BGP
Architekten ETH SIA BSA www.bgp.ch
Boesch Architekten GmbH www.boesch-architekten.ch
BOID www.boid.ch
Bricks Development AG www.bricks-group.ch
BSS Architekten AG www.bss-architekten.ch
Burckhardt + Partner AG www.burkhardtpartner.ch
BURKARD BURKARD AG www.burkardburkard.ch
Burkard Meyer www.burkardmeyer.ch
Caruso St John Architects LLP www.carusostjohn.com
Christ & Gantenbein AG www.christgantenbein.com
Clerici Müller & Partner www.swiss-architects.com/de/clerici-mueller
Comuniq www.comuniq.ch
Courvoisier Stadtentwicklung GmbH www.courvoisier-projekte.ch
CSL | Partner Architekten www.csl.ch
Dachtler Partner AG www.dachtlerpartner.ch
Daniel Hammer www.danielhammer.ch
Darlington Meier Architekten AG www.darlingtonmeier.ch
Degelo Architekten www.degelo.net
deillon delley architectes sa www.deillondelley.ch
Dettling Wullschleger Architekten AG www.dwarch.ch
Di Iorio + Boermann www.db-arch.ch
Diethelm & Spillmann www.dsarch.ch
dsp Ingenieure & Planer AG www.dsp.ch
Dürig AG www.duerig.org
e2a eckert eckert architekten ag www.e2a.ch/
EBERLI Generalunternehmung AG www.eberli-sarnen.ch
Einwohnergemeinde Wangen bei Olten wangenbo.ch
Elektrizitätswerk Altdorf AG www.ewa.ch
Enea GmbH www.enea.ch
Erdin & Koller Architekten www.erdinkoller.ch
Etat de Fribourg www.fr.ch./daec
Etzel Immobilien AG www.etzel-immo.ch
eyeworks gmbh www.eyeworks.ch
Fahrni Architekten AG www.fahrniarchitekten.ch
Fanger Kies + Beton AG www.fanger.ch
FEURING www.feuring.info
Fischer Architekten AG www.fischer-architekten.ch
Flur Architekten www.flur.ch
Fluryund Rudolf Architekten AG www.fluryundrudolf.ch
Fortimo AG www.fortimo.ch
Froelich & Hsu www.froelich-hsu.ch
GfA Gruppe für Architektur GmbH www.g-f-a.ch
Graber & Pulver Architekten AG www.graberpulver.ch
GREGO Jasmin Grego & Stephanie Kühnle www.grego.ch
Gret Loewensberg Architekten GmbH www.gret-loewensberg.ch
Gross Generalunternehmung AG www.gross-ag.ch
Häberli Heinzer Steiger www.hhs-architekten.ch
Halter AG www.halter.ch
Halter Hunziker Architekten AG www.halter-hunziker.ch
Harder Haas Partner AG www.hzh.ch
Hauenstein La Roche Schedler www.hlsarchitekten.ch
Hauser.Meier Architektinnen www.hausermeier.ch
Herzig AG www.herzigag.com
HF Architektur www.hf-architektur.ch
Hochbauamt Schaffhausen www.stadt-schaffhausen.ch
Hochrhein Terminal AG www.indermuehle.ch
hofer.kick architekten www.hoferkick.ch
Hornberger Architekten AG www.hornberger.ch
HOSOYA SCHAEFER ARCHITECTS AG www.hosoyaschaefer.com
IDA 14 www.ida14.ch
Immobalance www.immobalance.ch
Implenia Schweiz AG www.implenia.com
Ina Rinderknecht www.ina-rinderknecht.ch
Indermühle AG www.indermuehle.ch
innoraum www.innoraum.ch
Intercity Verwaltungs AG www.intercity.ch
Iria Degen Interiors www.iridegen.com
IUB Engineering AG www.iub-ag.ch
IWC Schaffhausen www.iwc.com
Jaeger Maffeo Architekten www.jaegermaffeo.com
Jäger Zäh Architekten www.jaegerzaeh.ch
Johannes Saurer www.johannessaurer.ch
Jonas Wüest Architekten GmbH www.wueestarchitekten.ch
JUWAL AG www.juwalgroup.com
Kanton Zürich www.afv.zh.ch
Kaufmann Architekten AG www.k-architekten.ch
KE Architekten ETH/SIA
keller & kuhn ag www.keller-kuhn.ch
keller | branzanti www.kbarchitekten.ch
Klaiber Partnership AG www.klaiberag.ch
KLP Architekten SIA www.klp.ch
Kohler + Ilario www.kohler-ilario.ch
Kost Holzbau AG & Novadyn AG www.kost.ch
Ladner Meier Architekten www.ladnermeier.com
Landesmuseum Zürich www.nationalmuseum.ch
Landolt + Haller Architekten AG www.landolthaller.ch
Lanzrein+Partner Architekten AG www.lanzrein-partner.ch
Liechti, Graf, Zumsteg Architekten AG www.lgz.ch
Limmattalbahn AG www.limmattalbahn.ch
Lütolf und Scheuner www.luetolfundscheuner.ch
MACH Architektur GmbH www.macharch.ch
Manufacture Roger Dubuis www.rogerdubuis.com
Markstein AG www.markstein.ch
Marugg & Hanselmann AG www.marugg-hanselmann.ch
medialink www.medialink.net
Meier Architekten www.meier-architekten.ch
meierpartner architekten eth sia ag www.mparch.ch
mépp ag www.mepp.ch
met architektur gmbh www.metarchitektur.ch
Meyer Stegemann Architekten www.meyerstegemann.ch
Mifflin-Schmid Design GmbH www.mifflin-schmid.com
MOKArchitecture AG
ETH BSA SIA www.mokarch.ch
Müller Verdan Architekten www.mv-architekten.ch
Nägele Twerenbold
Neff Neumann Architekten AG www.neffneumann.ch
Nextforce GmbH www.nextforce.ch
Niedermann Sigg Schwendener Architekten AG www.nusus.ch
OIKIOS www.oikios.de
Oliv Brunner Volk Architekten www.olivbrunnervolk.ch
Ospelt Strehlau Architekten AG www.ospeltstrehlau.li
Osterhage Riesen Architekten GmbH www.ort.ch
Partner Real Estate AG www.partnerrealestate.ch
PBM AG www.pbmag.ch
Pensimo Management AG www.pensimo.ch
Personeni Raffaele Schärer
architectes EPF HES SIA www.prsarch.ch
pool Architekten www.poolarch.ch
Primobau AG www.primobau.ch
quade architects www.quade-architects.ch
Quartos Baumanagement AG www.quartos.ch
r+s Schreinerei AG www.rs-schreinerei.ch
Ramseier & Associates Ltd. www.ramseier-assoc.com
Rapp Architekten AG www.rapp.ch
RCMD AG www.rcmd.ch
Regimo Zürich AG www.regimo.ch
Regimo Zug AG www.regimo.ch
Retailpartners AG www.retailpartners.ch
Ribi + Blum AG www.ribiblium.ch
Rolf Meier & Martin Leder Architekten AG www.meierleder.ch
Rolf Mühlethaler www.rolf-muehlethaler.ch
rollimarchini architekten eth sia www.rollimarchini.ch
Romero & Schaefle Architekten AG www.romero-schaefle.ch
Rossetti+Wyss Architekten AG www.rossetti-wyss.ch
Rotzler Krebs Partner GmbH www.rkp.ch
Ryf Partner Architekten AG www.ryf-partner.ch
Rykart Architekten AG www.rykartarchitekten.ch
SAM Architekten und Partner AG www.samarch.ch
sattlerpartner www.sattlerpartner.ch
Schäublin Architekten SA www.schaeublinarch.ch
Schellenberg & Schnoz AG
Architekten Bautreuhand Expertisen www.sunds.ch
Schmid Schnebli Architekten AG www.schmidschnebli.ch
Schneider & Gmür Architekten www.schneider-gmuer.ch
Schneider & Schneider www.schneiderschneider.ch
Semm Innenarchitektur GmbH www.semm-innenarchitektur.ch
Sidenzia AG www.sidenzia.ch
Silvia Kistler Rudolf Vogt
Dipl. Architekten ETH/BSA/SIA www.kistler-vogt.ch
SOCAR www.socarenergy.ch
Sommerlatte & Sommerlatte AG www.sommerlatte.com
SPAENI Grundstücke + Bauten www.spaeni.com
Spühler Partner Architekten www.spuehler.ch
Stadt Zürich Tiefbauamt www.stadt-zuerich.ch/tiefbauamt
Steib Architekten AG www.jakobsteib.ch
Steinmann & Schmid www.steinmann-schmid.ch
Stiftung Campus Sursee www.campus-sursee.ch
Stilhaus www.stilhaus.ch
studio hanneswettstein www.studiohanneswettstein.com
Stücheli Architekten www.stuecheli.ch
taroarchitekten würenlingen ag www.taroarchitekten.ch
TATIN Design Studio Basel GmbH www.tatin.info
Thomas Görke Architektur www.goerke-architektur.ch
TK Architekten AG www.tkarchitekten.ch
wbarchitekten www.wbarchitekten.ch
Weber Hofer Partner AG www.weber-hofer.ch
Weisser Architektur & Bau AG www.weisser.ch
Wincasa AG www.wincasa.ch
Winkreative AG www.winkreative.com